Was ist "Wir von nebenan"

Wir von nebenan


Pia Paierl

0664 608722093pia.paierl@stadt.graz.at

12/17

Karl Gruber

0664 73508950kus.gruber@gmail.com

12/13

Maximilian Kubik

06644187135maximilian.kubik@gmail.com

Elfriede Mayer

0664/5509131mayer.elfriede@gmx.at

12/01

Eduard Hamedl

0664/1027754eduard.hamedl@stvp.at

12/05

Christian Jelesic

0664/ 9 12 93 32c.jelesic@gmx.net

12/07

Dieter Schwarz

0664/ 6 16 23 10dieter.schwarz@steweag-steg.com

12/08

Dominik Bliem

0660/4 84 09 18dominik.bliem@gmail.com

12/10

Barbara Stummberger

0677/62 399 731

12/13

Liselotte Koiner

0699/11441151liselotte.koiner@gmx.at

12/14

Karl Obenaus

0664/ 2 24 48 77karl@obenaus.at

12/19

Harald Hütter

0664/3 58 66 05harald@huetter.or.at

12/15

Herbert Zötsch

0664/5570686herbert.zoetsch@gmx.at

12/16

Karl Heinz Dernoscheg

12/18

Manfred Helmut Schaffer

0664 608722084

Gerhard Pivec

0699 1122 6305gerhard.pivec@utanet.at

12/12

Florian Tantscher

0664 / 85 77 466florian.tantscher@gmx.at

12/09

Johannes Obenaus

0664 1000723jobenaus@utanet.at

12/06