Was ist "Wir von nebenan"

Wir von nebenan


Andrea Lepenik

0650/5719932andrea.lepenik@cdc-design.at

Sabine Sanka

+43 664 521 51 44sabine.sanka@stadt.graz.at

Peter Gruber

0676/7736217petergruber419@gmail.com

Katharina Holzinger

0676 6854965katharina.holzinger@edu.uni-graz.at

Beate Fischer

beate.fischer@stadt.graz.at

14/01

Herbert Erber

0664/608726764herbert.erber@graz.stadt.at

14/01

Gerhard Kahr

0699 17570219gerhard.kahr@stmk.gv.at

14/03

Dorothea Leifert

06641439892dorothea.leifert@chello.at

14/04

Alexander Riegler

alexander.riegler77@gmx.at

14/05

Lisa Weswaldi-Eichler

0664/4808328lisa_weswaldi@chello.at

14/05

Andreas Eckert

0664/4871811andreas.eckert@gmx.at

14/06

Anita Rosenbichler-Schneider

0699-19374740anita.rosenbichler@gmail.com

14/06

Egon Pratter

egon.pratter@uniqa.at

14/07

Daniela Zaunschirm

0664 / 266 81 37daniela.zaunschirm@stmk.gv.at

14/07

Robert Hagenhofer

06642147166robert.hagenhofer@stadt.graz.at

14/02