Was ist "Wir von nebenan"

Wir von nebenan


Martin Winkelbauer

0664/3442119martin.winkelbauer@stadt.graz.at

13/02

Christoph Mucher

0699 19941101christoph.m.mucher@gmail.com

13/04

Julius Pittner

0664/3439240pittner@aon.at

13/05

Gerhard Vrchota

0664/6368636g.vrchota@grazervp.at

13/03

Ingrid Karner

13/08

Günther Schwarzbauer

g.schwarzbauer@gmail.com

13/09

Bernhard Baier

0664/4536969baier@aon.at

13/01