Was ist "Wir von nebenan"

Wir von nebenan


Norbert Wisiak

norbert.wisiak@gmail.com

02/12

Christopher Kommetter

0660/4284409christopher.kommetter@gmail.com

Ulfried Hainzl

+43 (664) 1 24 17 68ulfried.hainzl@gmx.at

02/02

Daisy Kopera

daisy.kopera@stadt.graz.at

02/04

Andreas Molnar

0676 60 22 869molnar.a@gmx.at

02/06

Dieter Netzas

0664 3115709m.d.netzas@aon.at

02/07

Stefan Tosoni

0699 15 51 5039bezirksspiegel@grazervp.at

02/09

Edeltraud Zöhrer

e.zoehrer@grazervp.at

02/10

Marlies Netzas

m.d.netzas@aon.at

02/08

Josef Kranz

+43-664-6163400josef.kranz@e-steiermark.com

02/05

Raffael Elis

06646591100raffael.elis@gmx.at

02/01