Was ist "Wir von nebenan"

Wir von nebenan


Gertrude Fath

fath-graz@hotmail.com

14

Eva Geiszinger

eva.geiszinger@aon.at

Walter Wurm

0664/1601039walter_wurm@hotmail.com

Daniela Gmeinbauer

0676/3882330daniela.gmeinbauer@aft.at

16/09

Christian Köberl

christian.koeberl@stadt.graz.at

16

Michael Himmel

0664/8387887michael.himmel@aon.at

16/06

Reinhard Gande

0664/1601256gande@aon.at

16/01

Natalie Moscher-Tuscher

06642139999natalie.moscher@a1.net

16/05

Maria Oberhuber

0664/85 50 185maria.oberhuber@aon.at

16/07

Waltraud Wedl

16/08

Margret Konrad

0664/9605642m.k.nebenan@gmail.com

16/09

Harald Perl

16/10

Siegfried Frank

0650/4702345siegfried.frank@tele2.at

16/11

Tayo Stefan Oluyemi

tayo.oluyemi@outlook.com

16/11

Ernest Schwindsackl

0664/2222913ernest.schwindsackl@inode.at

16/12

Regina Marak-Huber

0664 6168420regina.marak-huber@inode.at

16/12

Hubert Pferzinger

office@hotel-sued.at

16/12

Manfred Stoiser

+43 677 617 40 180manfred.stoiser@outlook.de

16/14

Lisi Kicker

0664/2644330elisabeth.kicker@gmx.at

16/14

Gertrude Fath

0664/5432369 oder 0316/282136fath-graz@hotmail.com

16/14