Was ist "Wir von nebenan"

Wir von nebenan


Werner Rampitsch

0664/2552262werner.rampitsch@polizei.gv.at

09/06

Peter Hahn

0650/47 22 900peter.hahn@gmx.at

09/05

Franz Pölzl

0676 39 42 342franz@poelzl.at

09/07

Gerhard Szettele

0664 88 61 5799gerhard.szettele@gmx.at

09/08

Ralph Prestros

ralph.prestros@mailx.at

09/11

Stefan Seidler

stefanseidler@gmail.com

09/12

Peter Mayr

0664 5669333p.mayr@grazervp.at

09/01