Was ist "Wir von nebenan"

Wir von nebenan


Doris Hauser

0664/607441611d.hauser@grazervp.at

04/04

Adelheid Fürntrath-Moretti

adelheid.moretti@gmail.com

04/01

Alexander Gollner

alexander.gollner@gmail.com

04/13

Udo Eiselt

udo.eiselt@stadt.graz.at

04/14

Erich Celetz

aon.912007127@aon.at

04/18

Rupert Maderbacher

rupert.maderbacher@inode.at

04/26

Birgit Sommer

office@pension-graz.at

04/02

Andreas Stöckler

Stoeckler.andreas@gmail.com

04/26

Gerald Wadl

067686668715gerald.wadl@gmail.com

Winfried Berthold

0664/4557296 bwg@acipss.org

04/13

Sabine Zipper

0664/392533sabine.zipper@stadt.graz.at

04/15

Martina Kaufmann

06644338990martina.kaufmann@stadt.graz.at

04/05

Peter Pratl

peter.pratl@aon.at

04/11